Life, Liberty, and the Pursuit of Yachtiness

I Smell Bacon

This is what you get when you have inmates painting the decals on your police vehicles, and I love it. Vermont “artist inmates” painted a pig on as many as 30 police cruisers. Look at the shoulder of the cow.

Subtle touch but very effective once noticed. The best part about it is that these alterations were made over four years ago. I am trying to think about this from the cops perspective, and I’d imagine it would be like walking around with food in my teeth for four years, but I’m struggling getting into the cops mindset because I’m not undereducated, poor, and simple.

Leave a Reply

